Contacts

WRPPA 2020 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Mike Farrelly, 26-34 Raumati Rd, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu 5032, Email: principal@raumatibeach.school.nz

Immediate Past President: Liz Patara, Clyde Quay School, Elizabeth Street, Wellington 6011, Email: principal@clydequay.school.nz

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Lisa Cavanagh, Silverstream School, Whitemans Rd, Silverstream, Upper Hutt 5019, Email: lisa.cavanagh@silverstream.school.nz

Treasurer: Liz Rhodes, Brooklyn School, 58 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn, Wellington 6021, Email: principal@brooklynprimary.school.nz

Co-opted Member: Craig Nelson, Martinborough School, 14 Dublin St, Martinborough 5711, Email: principal@martinborough.school.nz

Co-opted Member: Nigel Frater, Plateau School, Molloys Road, Te Marua, Upper Hutt 5012, Email: principal@plateau.school.nz

Co-opted Memeber: Moria Campbell, Levin North School, 147 Weraroa Rd, Levin 5510. Email: principal@levinnorth.school.nz

Co-opted Member: Tana Klaricich, South Featherston School, : 45 South Featherston Road, RD 1, Featherston 5771 Email: principal@sfs.school.nz


Chair/Presidents of local Principal Clusters

Hutt Valley Schools

TABLE OF FOLK IN HERE

Newlands, Tawa, Mana & Kapiti/Otaki Schools

TABLE OF FOLK IN HERE

Wairarapa Schools

TABLE OF FOLK IN HERE

Wellington City Schools

TABLE OF FOLK IN HERE